Events

shotskis

Where strangers become friends and friends become family

Events

2022

Date

Band

Genre

Tickets

Web  |  FB

Sat May 28 Rebel Jane Country With Rock and Roll Flare No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat June 4 Jessie Marie & The Rippers Cassette Era Mainly From The 80’s No Charge FB  |  YT
Sat June 11 Panic Station Rock, Pop, Funk Band No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat June 18 Whiskey Ditch Country With Rock and Roll Flare No Charge FB
Sat June 25 Refuse to Rust Country Band No Charge FB
Sat July 2 The Cougars Country With Rock and Roll Flare No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat July 9 Brett Westgrove Country Singer / Songwriter No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat July 16 Road Trip Premium Party Band Buy Tickets Website  |  FB
Sat July 23 Jenna Hufford Opens For The Now Premier Party Band Variety No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat July 30 Nitro Five Rock Band No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat Aug 6 Marblehead Rock Band No Charge FB
Sat Aug 13 Southbound Country Band No Charge Website  |  FB
Fri Aug 19 Boogie and the Yo-Yo’z Premier Party Band Variety Buy Tickets Website  |  FB
Sat Aug 20 World Record Shotski Attempt Register Here Website  |  FB
Sat Aug 20 Whitehouse Players Variety Party Band Buy Tickets Website  |  FB
Sat Aug 27 Michael Scott Country Music Recording Artist No Charge Website  |  FB
Sat Sep 3 Phil Vassar National Country Artist Buy Tickets Website  |  FB
Sat Sep 17 Ember Rock & Country Hits No Charge Website  |  FB